The Mount Vernon At Home Board of Directors consists of 18 members with diverse ties to our organization. The Board are Mount Vernon At Home members, local business leaders and community members providing overall leadership to our organization.


President, Richard Hart, Wessynton

Vice President, Teresa Dyer, Stratford Landing

Treasurer, Alan Gray, Belle Haven

Secretary, Elaine Serlin, Mason Hill

Board of Directors

Priscilla Bornmann, Stratford on the Potomac

Theresa Dixon, Hollin Hall

Virginia Hodgkinson, Montebello

Ross Hunt, Belle Haven

Barbara Knight, Belle View

Paul Krizek, Hollin Hills

Jennifer LeFurgy, Hollin Hills


Jim Lindsay, Alexandria

Mary Peters, Hollin Hall

David Prescott, Stratford on the Potomac

Franki Roberts, Hollin Hills

Eileen Spinella, River Farms

Cheryl Terry, Mt. Vernon Hills

Lee Wampler, Mt. Zephyr